FINALLY, EMDD!!!!
Okay.. EMDD was so fun lar..
it was lyk u noe performing infront
of so many hundreds of ppl...
it feels lyk so so so.. cant sae it in words..
it was lyk i or rather my whole dance
frens were lyk wanting to perform
over and over again or rather FOREVA
man!! it was lyk so fun lar..
it was lyk a street dance or busking...
but on the stage lar.. coz' the whole EMDD
its more of a play.. its lyk veh sad when
leaving SJI.. oh.. btw, we performed in SJI..
ST. Joseph's Instituition? i not sure..
yar.. then its lyk i kept taking pics with
my dance seniors and frens..
u noe.. lyk for memories lar..
Dance in Sec1...
oh.. EMDD means
'Evening of Music, Dance and Drama'
and this year my sku
'CHIJ Katong Convent' combined wif
SJI lar..
it was so fun lar..
especially Gala nite was the best man..
i feel lyk i did better on that last performance..
on friday 6th july perform at nite then next
morning.. and then that nite again..
which was Gala night.. veh fun lar..
Isabella, Gladys and Aishah came..
met them b4 the performance.. and
during interval... hahaz.. gave them one
lomaikai? veh nice hahaz..
coz' i bought two packets.. hahaz..
yar then during finale everyone had to
wave to the audience..
i kept jumping and waving to
my friends.. before curtain close.. hahaz..
another 3 of my classmated also
came..
Some SJI boys also wrote to us..
the dance club.. so cool lar..
ofcoz' they wrote gd things..
then the com. wrote back..
the end of EMDD
Marika gave each one of us an
individual letter.. encouraged me alot..
hahaz.. i think thats all i wanna sae..
hahaz.. okae.... gtg liao.. buhbye!!
WHY MUZ EMDD EVA END!!??